Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Table 47. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gig Harbor

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Table 47 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 4 days ago

* Wild Coho Salmon

T47 is always on point. And this salmon is no exception! Northwest seafood at its finest.

Julie 13 days ago

Crispy Brussels

Grandma did not know how to cook Brussel sprouts but Table 47 does !

Dj 19 days ago

Buddha Bowl

The Buddha bowl is my go to vegan dish on the menu; however, Table 47 has the best variety for vegetarian and vegan meals. Fresh ingredients and organic offerings make this my favorite restaurant. The only "wish" would be a tofu option.

Kaykongsy 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

Ultra crispy Parmesan wings blanketed with a double dose of fresh garlic, plenty of Parm, and some melted butter. I'll be first to pile them on my plate after done leaving no evidence in sight...so deliciously yummy.

Joannemv67 about 1 month ago

Black Bean & Avocado Spring Rolls

This was amazingg. My first eating it and was not disappointed at all. The amount of ceu ch you get and the avocado ia amazing. Will be ordering it again

Angiecashman about 2 months ago

Tahoma Burger

Great Burger! Always enjoy dinner (in-person and take-out!) at Table 47.

Paula about 2 months ago

T47 Classic

Great burger. Amazing flavor in every bite. Can't wait to have another one.

Matt 3 months ago

Cauliflower Banh Mi

It has been so good 3 out of 4 times.. hope it's good today.. lol

Jenn 3 months ago

Crispy Brussels

Say goodbye the days of stinky, steamed Brussels Sprouts, and hello to these sliced spheres of pure perfection. The tang of the citrus and pickled onions, combined with the creaminess of the goat cheese lead to a salivating delight the second it hits your pallet. If you're on the fence about these things, just do it!

Amy 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The hot buffalo is what you're hoping for! I usually only order flats when I get wings but these were delicious- drums and wings!

Jose 4 months ago

Pretzel with Sauce

This was hard as a rock. We were unable to enjoy it and tossed it. Otherwise the auction meal was great!

Triple 4 months ago

Date Night for 2

Was looking for a decent meal on a short trip to Seattle and despite the current "take out only" situation, they did an AMAZING job. Not only was my asparagus cooked perfectly, they gave us an entire bottle of wine as part of of "Date night". It was delicious and delightful. Very impressed. They also included little glasses in our "basket"! The salmon and steak chimichurri were fantastic. And the cupcakes were from scratch and if they weren't... you couldn't tell!

Emily 4 months ago

Pretzel with Sauce

Rock hard and impossible to bite into.

Susanjburnham 5 months ago

Parsnip & Salmon Bisque

This was truly the best salmon I've had in as long as I can remember - moist, flavorful & perfectly cooked - thank you!

Shelby 5 months ago

Chipotle Turkey Sandwich

Awesome! We ordered 36 boxed lunches, of all different varieties and zero complaints! Thank you for feeding a small business's busy team!

Karimark76 5 months ago

Tarragon Pear & Walnut

This was spectacular tonight! Thank you so much!

Halli 5 months ago

Date Night for 2

Wonderful date night dinner for our anniversary. Had the pear and walnut salad, braised short ribs and chimichurri steak, white wine and cupcakes for dessert. The candles were a wonderful addition. Thanks for making our "stay safe at home" dinner feel like fine dining! Will definitely be back for more.

Calledtobecrazy 5 months ago

* Wild Coho Salmon

Simply one of the BEST dishes that I've EVER had at a restaurant! Everything complimented each other so well. My new favorite go to!

Davidpichler32 5 months ago

Braised Shortrib

Oh man were these some tasty short ribs!! They were cooked perfectly, juicy and tender. The glaze was delicious and just the right amount, not overly sauced or lacking. I would absolutely recommend trying this, I'll definitely be coming back for seconds!:)

Kkirkham4 6 months ago

Breakfast Abundance

We ordered the Easter brunch takeout. It was an amazing assortment of delicious food. Table 47 never lets us down!

Stevie 5 days ago

Parallel Burger

Can we just talk about how amazing this blended burger is! It is my go to every time we visit. It is the perfect ratio of meat to bun and the toppings and sauce make it off the charts! All the food is great but this burger takes the prize!!

Sandiharris64 14 days ago

2 Sliders - lunch

Delicious! We also had the sweet chili wings.. another favorite! Julian our waitress was very nice & informative regarding the menu when we had questions. Being a newly Tesla owner, I really appreciated charging my car while we were dining. Thank you!

Millererik32 22 days ago

Local Artisan Cheese Display

Alway love this place!! Staff is always the best. Foods fast and fresh. This is our go to date night place.

Claramaye0824 25 days ago

Seasonal Hummus

My absolute favorite- I get this every time I come. Red beet is the one I like most, and pea tastes just like pesto! Definitely recommend!

Jen about 1 month ago

Buddha Bowl

Couldn't ask for a more flavorfulmeal! I get this every time we dine at Table 47. Packed full of fresh goodness that's healthy & so tasty. I even have my husband hooked on this meal now asking for me to duplicate it at home!

Vvwil120 about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels

This would be my last meal. Seriously.

Genlou930 2 months ago

Compressed Melon Salad

A perfect summer salad! A light and refreshing way to get your juices flowing before your main entree. The presentation is inviting and colorul. After your first perfect bite...you are hooked! The pistachios give a nice crunch, mint with the watermelon enhances the flavor and the drizzled dressing gives you some acidity balancing out a beautiful dish. Is your mouth watering....can you taste it?

Shelley10820 3 months ago

* Wild Coho Salmon

We've done the "Date Night " special twice during the Stay at Home order, and both times it was excellent! We felt spoiled and comforted at once! Highly recommend it!

Amy 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

No substitutions this sandwich is tasty!!!!

Robert 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

Easily the best Spicy Chicken I've ever had! Highly recommend :-)

Jledoux6 4 months ago

Date Night for 2

We did the Date Night Delight for our 5 year anniversary! It was incredibly tasty, well-portioned, and fantastic quality. We had the tarragon pear salad and the dressing was perfect- light but so flavorful. Then we had the chimichurri steak, the braised short rib, and red wine. They also included two delish brownies for dessert and even a couple of candles for the table! Can't lose with this deal!

Kristin 4 months ago

Date Night for 2

We ordered the date night dinner with the pear salad and short ribs and it was fantastic! Cooked perfectly and went great with the awesome red wine! Cupcakes were tasty too! Really nice way to celebrate our anniversary during quarantine! Thanks T47!

Tina 4 months ago

Date Night for 2

We tried the Date night for 2 and LOVED it! We had the buddha bowl salad which was a delightful and surprising grouping of veggies and fruits with a light and delicious dressing and it was plenty for two. We had the Seared Coho and Braised short Ribs as well... So good! The brownies for dessert and the candles helped our 'Date Night' to be a delightful evening... We will do it again!

Mykell 5 months ago

Buddha Bowl

Honestly my favorite dish ever!! I crave this on the daily. I wish I lived closer to Table 47, but I will make the 35 min drive for this!!

Karimark76 5 months ago

Parsnip & Salmon Bisque

Thank you for the Coho Salmon burgers tonight — they were sooooo good. Made for another special date night! Combined with the pear salad, wine, rich brownies by candlelight. Thanks again T47– you are our favorite take out/eat at home during this time.

Mary 5 months ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Pear Panini

Delicious!

Rhonda 5 months ago

Braised Shortrib

We have always loved the food at Table 47! We recently did the Date Night Package for $65 - it was AMAZING! Truly. The food was delicious, two entrees, a large salad to share, dessert , a bottle of wine . They even gave us two candles! Try this you will not be disappointed!

Pichlerperfect 5 months ago

Barbacoa Build-Your-Own-Tacos

The quality, spread and deliciousness of Table 47's barbacoa build your own taco option is incredible! I dined here for a company gathering and it's common for a spread of food for a medium sized group to lack taste or quality. Not at Table 47! The flavor of their barbacoa is sweet and the meat is tender, the vegetables are fresh and the service is wonderful! I highly recommend using Table 47 to host any party gatherings as well as date nights/family dinners!

Eriander 5 months ago

Braised Shortrib

Fall off the bone good! Amazing sauce and perfectly seasoned sides.

Mary 6 months ago

Date Night for 2

Oh my gosh, this is fabulous!! Any combo would be terrific (we had Buddha Bowl, Salmon, Shortribs, white wine). The food is incredible, and the impeccable service makes you feel pampered and cared for. Our compliments to the Chef!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA