Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Table 47. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shelley10820 7 days ago

* Wild Coho Salmon

We've done the "Date Night " special twice during the Stay at Home order, and both times it was excellent! We felt spoiled and comforted at once! Highly recommend it!

Amy 12 days ago

Spicy Chicken

No substitutions this sandwich is tasty!!!!

Robert 12 days ago

Spicy Chicken

Easily the best Spicy Chicken I've ever had! Highly recommend :-)

Jledoux6 about 1 month ago

Date Night for 2

We did the Date Night Delight for our 5 year anniversary! It was incredibly tasty, well-portioned, and fantastic quality. We had the tarragon pear salad and the dressing was perfect- light but so flavorful. Then we had the chimichurri steak, the braised short rib, and red wine. They also included two delish brownies for dessert and even a couple of candles for the table! Can't lose with this deal!

Kristin about 1 month ago

Date Night for 2

We ordered the date night dinner with the pear salad and short ribs and it was fantastic! Cooked perfectly and went great with the awesome red wine! Cupcakes were tasty too! Really nice way to celebrate our anniversary during quarantine! Thanks T47!

Tina about 1 month ago

Date Night for 2

We tried the Date night for 2 and LOVED it! We had the buddha bowl salad which was a delightful and surprising grouping of veggies and fruits with a light and delicious dressing and it was plenty for two. We had the Seared Coho and Braised short Ribs as well... So good! The brownies for dessert and the candles helped our 'Date Night' to be a delightful evening... We will do it again!

Mykell about 2 months ago

Buddha Bowl

Honestly my favorite dish ever!! I crave this on the daily. I wish I lived closer to Table 47, but I will make the 35 min drive for this!!

Karimark76 about 2 months ago

Coho Salmon Burger

Thank you for the Coho Salmon burgers tonight — they were sooooo good. Made for another special date night! Combined with the pear salad, wine, rich brownies by candlelight. Thanks again T47– you are our favorite take out/eat at home during this time.

Mary about 2 months ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Pear Panini

Delicious!

Rhonda about 2 months ago

Braised Shortrib

We have always loved the food at Table 47! We recently did the Date Night Package for $65 - it was AMAZING! Truly. The food was delicious, two entrees, a large salad to share, dessert , a bottle of wine . They even gave us two candles! Try this you will not be disappointed!

Pichlerperfect 2 months ago

Barbacoa Build-Your-Own-Tacos

The quality, spread and deliciousness of Table 47's barbacoa build your own taco option is incredible! I dined here for a company gathering and it's common for a spread of food for a medium sized group to lack taste or quality. Not at Table 47! The flavor of their barbacoa is sweet and the meat is tender, the vegetables are fresh and the service is wonderful! I highly recommend using Table 47 to host any party gatherings as well as date nights/family dinners!

Eriander 2 months ago

Braised Shortrib

Fall off the bone good! Amazing sauce and perfectly seasoned sides.

Mary 3 months ago

Date Night for 2

Oh my gosh, this is fabulous!! Any combo would be terrific (we had Buddha Bowl, Salmon, Shortribs, white wine). The food is incredible, and the impeccable service makes you feel pampered and cared for. Our compliments to the Chef!

Joblod 3 months ago

Date Night for 2

Fantastic! Made celebrating our anniversary awesome! I had steak, my wife salmon. The desert and wine were perfect. Thanks for making "shelter in place" bearable.

Colette 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Delicious

Colette 3 months ago

Seared Coho Salmon

Salmon was delicious. Perfectly cooked and not dry at all. Loved it!

Carolyn 3 months ago

Thai Chicken Wrap

This is SO good!

Jswilborn 3 months ago

Parallel Burger

Great burger cooked to perfection! The fries are great as well!

Monica 4 months ago

Seared Coho Salmon

I couldn't decide which I loved better, the salmon or the shortrib. Both!

Norenescottartist41 4 months ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Pear Panini

Sublime!

Jenn 7 days ago

Crispy Brussels

Say goodbye the days of stinky, steamed Brussels Sprouts, and hello to these sliced spheres of pure perfection. The tang of the citrus and pickled onions, combined with the creaminess of the goat cheese lead to a salivating delight the second it hits your pallet. If you're on the fence about these things, just do it!

Amy 12 days ago

Chicken Wings

The hot buffalo is what you're hoping for! I usually only order flats when I get wings but these were delicious- drums and wings!

Jose 19 days ago

Pretzel with Sauce

This was hard as a rock. We were unable to enjoy it and tossed it. Otherwise the auction meal was great!

Triple about 1 month ago

Date Night for 2

Was looking for a decent meal on a short trip to Seattle and despite the current "take out only" situation, they did an AMAZING job. Not only was my asparagus cooked perfectly, they gave us an entire bottle of wine as part of of "Date night". It was delicious and delightful. Very impressed. They also included little glasses in our "basket"! The salmon and steak chimichurri were fantastic. And the cupcakes were from scratch and if they weren't... you couldn't tell!

Emily about 1 month ago

Pretzel with Sauce

Rock hard and impossible to bite into.

Susanjburnham about 2 months ago

Coho Salmon Burger

This was truly the best salmon I've had in as long as I can remember - moist, flavorful & perfectly cooked - thank you!

Shelby about 2 months ago

Grilled Veggie Sandwich Boxed Lunch

Awesome! We ordered 36 boxed lunches, of all different varieties and zero complaints! Thank you for feeding a small business's busy team!

Karimark76 about 2 months ago

Tarragon Pear & Walnut

This was spectacular tonight! Thank you so much!

Halli about 2 months ago

Date Night for 2

Wonderful date night dinner for our anniversary. Had the pear and walnut salad, braised short ribs and chimichurri steak, white wine and cupcakes for dessert. The candles were a wonderful addition. Thanks for making our "stay safe at home" dinner feel like fine dining! Will definitely be back for more.

Calledtobecrazy about 2 months ago

* Wild Coho Salmon

Simply one of the BEST dishes that I've EVER had at a restaurant! Everything complimented each other so well. My new favorite go to!

Davidpichler32 2 months ago

Braised Shortrib

Oh man were these some tasty short ribs!! They were cooked perfectly, juicy and tender. The glaze was delicious and just the right amount, not overly sauced or lacking. I would absolutely recommend trying this, I'll definitely be coming back for seconds!:)

Kkirkham4 3 months ago

Breakfast Abundance

We ordered the Easter brunch takeout. It was an amazing assortment of delicious food. Table 47 never lets us down!

Mvannuis 3 months ago

Red Beet Hummus - HH

Sister visiting from CA. We popped-in to Table 47 for a bite and cocktail. My sister loves beets so we ordered the appetizer. Then we ordered another, and used our spoons to eat the hummus right from the bowl. I guess we'd liked it a lot. Quite outstanding flavor and the beet color was just gorgeous. My sister still talks about going back when she visits again. Hope that's true.

Molly 3 months ago

Seasonal Hummus

Love the Red Beet Hummus!! The sides that come with it are really good and the flavor of the hummus is amazing!!!

Colette 3 months ago

Classic Pepperoni Pizza

Excellent pizza

Karimark76 3 months ago

Date Night for 2

Very well done T47 Excellent and thank you!! We enjoyed the Coho Salmon and Braised Ribs with Pear Salad! Wine and truffles by candlelight!

Carolyn 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Yay! I'm so glad this is back, it is delicious!

Debxborowski 3 months ago

Carni Pizza

Not only was the food quality, preparation and ingredients exceptional and generous so was the ordering process, service, timeline and the delivery. I have never had a better pizza delivered to my home. Even the parmesan that was included was real cheese and not the usual cheese 'dust' that many other restaurants offer.

Monica 4 months ago

Earth Pizza

Great taste and great value! The crust was the perfect combination of crisp and slightly chewy. So many times I never eat the crust, but this one was all gone!

Norenescottartist41 4 months ago

Parallel Burger

Absolutely wonderful! Best burger I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA